DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 01 August 2021 BE:793 6402
Saturday, 31 July 2021 BE:792 3841
Friday, 30 July 2021 BE:791 1028
Thursday, 29 July 2021 BE:790 2043
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 BE:789 7003
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 BE:788 0327
Monday, 26 July 2021 BE:787 8671
Sunday, 25 July 2021 BE:786 7961
Saturday, 24 July 2021 BE:785 3892
Friday, 23 July 2021 BE:784 9420
Thursday, 22 July 2021 BE:783 9809
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 BE:782 4812
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 BE:781 8468
Monday, 19 July 2021 BE:780 4495
Sunday, 18 July 2021 BE:779 0126